I’m Back!

July 28, 2008 at 1:10 am 1 comment

Loyal Movie Chutzpah readers, if there is such a thing, have no fear — I am not dead, I didn’t quit the blogging game and I am not in a coma. I was just in Chicago, a place where you’d think Internet would flow like wine, but well, the fact of the matter is when you shack up in a dirt-cheap hotel, you get a dirt-cheap bed, a dirt-cheap shower head and yes, dirt-cheap internet.

I planned on blogging sparingly. Maybe once a day, but alas, I mustered just two posts the entire time I was there. Hopefully, though, I can get this thing back on track. I’ve enjoyed writing so far; I hope you’ve enjoyed reading.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Victory! Jonze has final cut on Where the Wild Things Are Evil Dead 4? Hell yes.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. correction  |  July 28, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    I don’t remember drinking wine while we were there, so your analogy is a little weird.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



